YOUTH SPORTS: Glitter hitters girls’ T-ball team

Here’s the Glitter Hitters team (in no particular order), Demaree Benavidez, Kenzley Foster, Reese Howard, Kinlee Hughes, Julie Johnson, Naomi Jolly, Zaylea Ledford, Paisley Neugebauer, Lacy Ann Posey, Ellisen Preuninger, Taylor Raley and Kourtnei Reed. Kyle Ledford and Kit Howard were the coaches. See all girls’ T-ball teams from the Bowie Sports Association in the July 12 Bowie News. (News photo by Eric Viccaro)